Advise needed: I lost all interest in sex

This is a little embarrassing to admit but I lost all interest in sex and at such a young age.

When I was a younger the testosterone was pumping through my veins and sex was all I could think about.

Well, food was right up there but oh my gosh I would get so excited seeing someones behind.

Sorry if this is too graphic. But this is how I feel now:

What is wrong with me?

Remembering back I think it started after my best friend took me to the clinic for some shots.

I remember going in and then the doctor giving me a shot and I passed out.

When I woke up I was really sore like I was hit between the legs.

It took awhile to recover but since then I lost all interest in sex. I also pee like a girl now.

Could it have been the shot? Is there anyone that has gone through something like this?

Is there something I should do? Is sex all that important any way?

Thanks.

Oh be sure to see my introduction and our first meetup.

If you follow me I will follow you back and be a good boy.

Source: main pic from pixabay.com, gifs from giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center