Aneuk Tektek (sparrows)

Hi friends steemians ,, look at this.

Accidentally (by chance), I saw the sparrows. I with my family and other people are doing the work in the fields, some have cut the rice (harvest), and some are still green (not yet harvest).

At that moment, the rice field next to me was cutting the rice (harvest), and suddenly there was a bird's nest, and I saw it. when I approached, inside the nest there were some birds, and I was sure it was a sparrow (aneuk tektek).

How I mark the sparrows ?

Well,, I sign and I'm sure it's a sparrow from the nest, because the baby bird is the same when there is no hair. sparrow is one of the birds that are grouped into pests, namely pests in rice plants, sparrows consume seeds. therefore, the sparrow makes a nest in the rice plant.


ANEUK TEKTEK


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center