cara menghilangkan noda luntur di baju berwarna (How to remove stains on colored clothes)

Salam sahabat steemit….. hari ini saya ingin berbagi pengalaman menghilangkan noda luntur di baju berwarna.
Dear friend steemit ... .. today I want to share my experience of removing stains on colored clothes.

Jadi ceritanya, tadi pagi saya mendapatkan kemeja anak saya yang berwarna krem terkena luntur dengan celananya yang berwarna maroon. Jadilah corakan abstrak berwarna merah di kemeja anak saya. Seketika panik menyergap……. Bagaimana ini…. ????
So the story, this morning I get my cream-colored boy's shirt faded with maroon-colored pants. Be a red abstract shade on my son's shirt. Instantly panic ambushed ....... How about this…. ????IMG_20170809_072011[1].jpg

Syukur Alhamdulillah, saya teringat akan pengalaman ibu saya untuk menghilangkan luntur di baju berwarna. Saya mencoba solusi tersebut.
Gratitude Alhamdulillah, I was reminded of my mother's experience to eliminate faded colored clothes. I tried the solution.

Saya ambil panci dan saya masukkan air setengahnya, lalu saya teteskan beberapa air cuka IMG_20170809_072122[1].jpgdan masukkan kemeja luntur tersebut dipanaskan hingga mendidih. IMG_20170809_071928[1].jpgSetelah mendidih matikan api dan tetap saya biarkan kemeja tersebut dalam air panas untuk beberapa menit.
I took the pot and I put water in half, then I drop some water of vinegar and put the shirt heated to boiling. After boiling off the flame and still I let the shirt in hot water for a few minutes.IMG_20170809_072218[1].jpg

Setelah airnya hangat saya angkat kemeja tersebut dan hasilnya….. Alhamdulillah kemeja anak saya kembali seperti semula…..lunturnya hilang.
After the water was warm I lifted the shirt and the result ... .. Alhamdulillah my son's shirt back as before ... .. lost lost.IMG_20170809_074503[1].jpg

Bagi sahabat steemit yang memiliki masalah noda luntur pada baju berwarna, silahkan dicoba…… insha Allah berhasil…… salam sahabat.....
For steemit friends who have the problem of smudges on colored clothes, please try ...... insha Allah succeed ...... best regards best friend.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center