I QUIT

I Quit

I can no longer bear the burden
The burden of the unforeseen
The unforgiving within me

It hurts like death
It makes me dead

I gave myself to the world
I try to fulfill their words
I try to help all

I do 99% right and 1% wrong
All what the world could see is the 1% wrong

The job hunting
I have always been wanting
All amounted to nothing

The life of a celebrity
At the end, is all vanity

No one knows you are sad
Everyone assumes the world is in your hands

No one knows you need help
The see you as their footsteps

Trying to give my all
Trying to give more
But in the end, it hurts
It sucks

I made a mistake
Of the wrong intake
All the smile are fake
Everyone runs when your life starts to shake

Everyone is replaceable
Irrespective of your value

So am sorry to say this
I Quit from living
Now, I will live the life of me.
Just me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now