Your life has a purpose

Photo was taken at Ueno Park Tokyo Japan, 8/2016
I have to admit, there was a time when I didn't want to be here anymore. For me, it was either I didn't like the people here because I felt they were cold and/ or I was disappointed in myself for not living up to my expectations. But it truly was like night and day. First, I felt misery and then within a year it was heaven on earth for me. Please don't give up. You just need to change your thoughts to change your reality. You have a purpose. Your life doesn't just belong to you. You exist, therefore, you are a contribution to the World. ❤️💫 Check out my author's fan page for free inspirational blogs at www.Facebook.com/KatsTreeHouse, there you will also find a direct tab to my YouTube channel https://youtube.com/TheLimitlessLiving and a website to purchase my published books
https://www.amazon.com/Katina-M.Cotton/e/B008PFZS5E. Thanks for your support. I pray to be a blessing to your life. 🌎✌🏾961B8DD2-65F0-4F2E-A548-8C210582B42F.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center