Which Was Never Existed !!

Life Poetry
Which Was Never Existed


Image Source - Pixabay

Don't remember
When I did awake, or
When did I sleep,
In her memories,
I didn't sleep,
Months gone by,
Talking to them,
Seems like years,
My life has get offended ,
When we were close,
I never thought,
How will life be,
Without her, like the dry forest
Now she is with someone else,
But I kept fighting with memories,
In my eyes,
Again and again
I was falling and rising,
I burn the 'Yesterday'
Those pictures of those memories,
I thought, I would come back,
By breaking the chains of love,
But how can I come out,
From that, which was never existed.

Thank You, So much for Upvoting me !!

Please Follow me @metallo

Resteem, If You Like my posts!!

Your Comments are Welcome !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now