Episode 1346: Sunday Melange 138

Full Metal Ox Day 1281
Sunday 01, September 2024
Apocalypse Year Episode 1345
**See the full vlog on Hive, Rumble, Steemit, Noxsoma.com or Minds.

Sunday Melange 138 (Noxsoma Life Camp)

It's the start of another month in the Simulation. Another 31 days closer to the "most important election of your life time." Blah, blah, blah. So expect to get a lot of exercise in your indifference muscles, and the art of avoidance.

Today we're out imagining what Noxsoma Life Camp might look like in "real life" and why it may never get to that point. Meanwhile we're looking at real estate in the area, just as an indication of the economy. These cribs down here aren't worth the low millions being asked for them. Whoever buys these properties, I expect will be underwater within a year or three. There's a place I pass by regularly asking $1.92 million. That's down from $1.99 million. What's that $70,000 off? I'd be surprised if this place goes before the election. Also if it goes for more than $1.5 mil. I don't know real estate, but I have an idea about demographics and I've learned a little bit about finance. But still, some South American or Chinese money might come through and scoop it up and sit on it.

As usual, I digress.

It's very likely that I am delusional about my simulation. That might be entertaining to some folks. But I'll tell you what, a stopped watch if right twice a day. So occasionally I get something right. Thank goodness, it's health.

Do you have a theme for September? I'm still working on mine. I wonder why I feel like I need a theme for September. Friday the 13th this month and the ever "popular" anniversary of the Cave Man's attack on America. There's a paradigm shift for you. From Osama (he was Usama in 2001, I believe), to Inside Job, to Israeli Mossad, from hijacked planes to remote control planes to no planes at all.

Yeah, I'm delusional. It's the only way to be in 2024. Enjoy the long weekend. We'll see you on Moonday.

Today's Episode: https://rumble.com/v5d2bu9-sunday-melange-138-full-metal-ox-day-1281.html

EXTRA EXTRA!! This is the first video I posted on Rumble. Same shit!!
https://rumble.com/vviant-our-perpetual-struggle-full-metal-ox-day-358.html
Or... Subscribe on
https://rumble.com/user/Noxsoma
and now, again
https://odysee.com/@Noxsoma:2
or in the UK
https://ourtube.co.uk/channel/Noxsoma

SEASON 1 of FMO on the archives
https://archive.org/details/@noxsoma

Program notes hive.blog/@noxsoma
YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/user/noxsoma

Support with crypto
Litecoin
LKiHUA23DnU6ZE5xipWQgrU7ryQeq9vqhr

Ethereum
0xa1107bf15d5cbf3acb323369c85c785d8e617cd7

Bitcoin
3M9EtSkeFiYaYrGsEcpQJX6tzDwnKCCFs6

YouTube: [The Gymmy Jamm Season 9] Mid-summer, half way through season 9. We reached our bare hands deadlift goal, (350 lbs) and now we have several Dl goals in mind; repping 295-315 bare hands, and pulling 410 with wraps. That should keep us busy for a while. We were hipped to oscillation reps, (which we knew by another name) so we started adding them. Monkey Bars work is amazing though challenging. And we started something else, but that's coming later.

Soggy Saturday: Ep 81:

Thorsday Fitness: Ep 80 -

Fortnight 9: Superstition is Real. MBB Session 24

Friday Leg Bomb: Gymmy Jamm Ep 78

Monkey Bars Session 23: Extensive Pull Ups

Moonday Return. Back to the gym Today:

Park Session 30: Sunset Movement & Core Stability

MMB Session 22: Stronger, New Moves & Stuff

Get strong. Be strong. Stay strong. Don't panic. Don't freak out. Humanity for the win!

Contact: noxsoma@protonmail.com
Telegram t.me/noxsoma
Living is the best part of life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment