PROOF THE BIBLE IS GAY COMEDY: Sodom and Gomorrah (Part 1)

thumbnail.jpg

Hi Beautiful Steemians,

I'm doing Proof The Bible Is Gay Comedy as a four part series. This is groundbreaking and serious research on my part that I'm hoping is going to bring a lot of healing to the LGBTQ community. I apologise if this is triggering to certain religious people, however, as someone who identifies as one of Jesus's disciples I have a responsibility to tell the truth.
I will be doing my Corporate Time Travel presentation at some point. There's nothing much to say about it anyway, except that it's a storyline within the simulation.
I'd love your support ( Financial or otherwise) for this, as it's a massively important issue. If anyone feels that they can help get this message out, do feel free to contact me. I won't be responding to religious people who are offended by this btw and won't have time to enter into theological discussions.

Much love to you all though. This particular video is groundbreaking because I've been able to identify the actual comedic structure in the story- so it's pretty hard to refute.

Obviously as you guys know, I'm a kick ass high level empath. I recieved a lot of guidance from Source/ God for this piece. One of my abilities is being able to tune into scripture, so studying the Torah is an immersive experience for me. I was praying while I was researching and for two or three days I kept being shown Jim Jeffries. That led me to being able to solve Genesis Rabbah 51:8, and i had a supernatural experience of a golden energy ball landing in my heart- like a lottery ball! ( I realise that this sounds very strange if you're not an empath! )

Then a few days later I was downstairs when a bee flew in through the window. As it's winter here in London it's very unusual ( though not impossible). When I went and took a nap later I had a dream that there was a man with a bandaged eye and he shook his hand and introduced himself as Devorah. I looked up the name and it means Bee in Hebrew. Plus there is a really cool woman in the bible called Devorah- though I had always known her as Deborah!So I definitely am so grateful for all the little signs I've had that it's imperative to put this material out.

As an empath I know that homosexuality isn't sinful and being transgender is fine, as I'm able to read people's vibrational frequencies. It's the erroneous translation of scripture which I'm humbled to now correct and share with you all.

Much love,

Franky.x

PS: We tried using DTube but it always fails on us!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now