Amazing Things Happening With Looking For Niche And Me!

BeyondBitLFN.png

[Beyond Bitcoin logo by @officialfuzzy. WhaleBoT logo by @justcallmemyth]

Steemians today I wanted to give you a brief update, on what is going on with me and with Looking For Niche.

Yesterday I won the BitShares CrowdSourced Hangout Intro/Outro contest, and I am so happy! I started recording more or less as soon as I saw the contest, and waited eagerly for the contest to end and the winners to be announced. There were some pretty great intros, so I did not know what to expect. Thanks to @officialfuzzy for hosting these contests. Congratulations to all the other contest winners too in every category!

Anyway short story: I won 800 BEYONDBIT tokens, which will be useful to power up myself soon!

Now how is that related to you and to LFN?, you ask.

In the long run I want to give some more features to LFNCOIN. Specifically, I want you to be able to send me back some of the LFNCOIN you win in giveaways or get as support. Sending them back to me, will give you an upvote to you/your niche community and hopefully give you a bit more visibility. Now everything takes time, especially for a small fish like me, but all these BEYONDBIT tokens will help me power up much faster for a period of time. I will most likely sell some and use some for upvotes directly.

Currently I spend my Steemit earnings in the Steem-o-sphere. What I mean by that is, that I either trade them for STEEM/STEEM POWER directly or trade them for tokens, which I can use to boost myself and thereby powering up more in numerous ways. I hope this means, I can provide more features for LFNCOIN for you all to enjoy in the future.

Have you not heard of LFNCOIN?

No worries, it is a new token I launched this week to support the Looking For Niche community, which I run. Briefly, Looking For Niche is a community for finding like-minded people to follow and collaborate with. It semi-automates the process of finding cool people! You can join Looking For Niche on Discord by clicking the image below:

LFNCOIN

The LFN community gives away LFNCOIN to support members who are using our awesome people finder tool. LFNCOIN is also given away every now and then, so follow here to see when the next giveaway lands. In time, LFNCOIN will be used for services such as votes to people, who grow communities - and more. Read more about that here:
* LFNCOIN * RELEASED! The Looking For Niche Coin Is Finally HERE!

Reminder: Logo contest is live!

LFNCOIN Logo Contest2 Small.png

Looking For Niche is Looking For a Logo!

  • You can win 500 LFNCOIN for first place, 200 LFNCOIN for second place and 100 LFNCOIN for third place in part one of the logo contest.
  • You have to read the rules below and submit your logo before the 3rd of August 00:01 AM CEST. Please submit the logo on the contest post which you find here:

LOGO CONTEST #1 – Looking For Niche

Thanks for reading!

If you like LFNCOIN and the Looking For Niche Logo contest, consider following me for updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now