Anti Gravity Cloth Makes You Float

I'm getting so close to being able to unlock the ability for people to float. You won't need a hoover board or have to go all the way to space for you to float. All you will need is this special metallic cloth to assist in making you float. I first discovered the cloth in my great grandpas attic. It was in a trunk full miscellaneous scraps of metallic cloth. I noticed that the cloth was extremely light when I went to pick it up and when I held it close to my body, I levitated a little. It scared the crap out of me. I threw the cloth down and ran out of the attic.

I couldn't stop thinking about what had happened and so after about a week. I went back to the attic to get the cloth. I thought that I was imagining things and so I decided to take the cloth outside and try it out again. This time I levitated even higher. Higher than when I was in the attic. It seemed to have more of s powerful reaction in the sun than in a dark place like thew attic. As you can see in the video, I'm testing the metallic cloth out. I'm really not sure where to go next with this. I was thinking of maybe contacting Nasa or maybe even David Copperfield and see if he could use it in his show.

I'm still working on the levitating part. My goal is to not have the big bulky metallic cloth that you have to hold. I want to eventually have it where all you will need is a small swath of the fabric to make you levitate. This swatch could be in your pocket or in your wallet and all you would have to do to activate it is pull it out and hold it toward the sun.

As you can see in the video. It's not too stable. I'm still trying to iron out the bugs. I wonder what else my Grandpa was hiding from us in the dusty old trunk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center