This Had Never Crossed My Mind... (Ayanda_Zinhle )

Garry 20180712_081203.jpg

This Had Never Crossed My Mind...
(Ayanda_Zinhle )
You Know, Up Until Recently, The Thought Of Writing A Letter Like This Had Never Crossed My Mind, And I Can't Tell You What Is Happened Over Night, But I Totally Lost All Interest In You.
Unfortunately, I Don't Feel Happy By Your Side Anymore, I Don't Have Those Great Feelings When You Touch Me, I Don't Miss You Like I Used To, And, What Is More, I Feel Like Being On My Own Because; For No Good Reason, You've Become Indifferent To Me, Although You Haven't Done Anything To Hurt Me.
Don't Ask Me To Explain Myself Because As I Said, There Is No Explanation And It All Happened So Fast. Don't Try To Talk To Me Into Changing My Mind, I Know Myself Too Well To Know That Once I Reach This Stage There Is No Way Back.
I Hope You Understand That I've Loved You Once, But Now, I Don't Love You Enough To Share You My Most Intimate Moments With You.
A Goodbye Kiss
(A K SENTU)
2018Jul0892924.9.JPEG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now