Letter to my son

I want him to know that I've had some ups and downs, man. Let him know that I have mistakes, that I have made a mistake as a woman, that I made a mistake as a mother, a wife, a son, and I realized my ways and continued on my way.

Let him know that I care a lot, that I give priority to myself, that freedom is my most important asset.

IMG

I know that I feel my heart growing after I became a mother, that I love my son the most with a big heart, that I love everything more and more beautiful, but as a woman who works corporate and wants to create her own space, I know that I am divided into a thousand pieces.

Let him know that I have dreams, sometimes I try hard to realize them, but until my own steps, my knees tremble, sometimes I even entrust my courage to others and give up on my dreams,

Sometimes I'm bored of everything I'm from; from being a wife, being a mother, being a friend, being a neighbor, being a employee, being a responsibility, being from it. But let me know that my boredom doesn't mean to run away, it's only a harbinger of short care and I can't stop loving my loved ones.

IMG

Sometimes you should know that a sentence can lead me to another world, bouncing in the realm, or buried in the bottom.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HUNT Token IEO and Listing via Exchanges Will Finally Begin!

10% Bonus Chance for all Steemians!!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now