Let's Live Pretty

My name is Kika Radz and after witnessing a beautiful experience in losing a loved one, it got me thinking about how each simple act of kindness and generosity goes a long way. So I decided to begin my journey in making a change; To be good, to do good, to live pretty.
Black & White.jpg
Making a change to what you may ask? That's a question that will be revealed in time.

I would like for anyone and everyone who would like to join me on this adventure to please do. The more the merrier I say.

By sharing our experiences, we create greater results, we help spread the word to those who aren’t sure how they can help within their own communities. We can guide each other and, in turn, inspire and encourage one another to making these differences.

I want to see your journeys, be a part of them, and I would like to share with you my journeys so you be a part of mine. Send me your ideas, your adventures, you doing good, being good.

Posts will be made of our journeys near and far. So send me yours so I can share. I’d even join on one of yours if possible. Nothing is unattainable, nothing is worthless, it is all valued and appreciated, no matter how great or small.

Together we will start making a change. Together we can Be Good, Do good. Together we can Live Pretty.

So lets begin.

Let’s Live Pretty

FullSizeRender.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center