Hello & Happy Thursday Friends! "Too Legit to Quit" (LET'S GROW TOGETHER! for Sept. 14) #steemteamwork

Hello and Happy Thursday Friends!

Welcome to this new day, the first day of the rest of our lives. As you may know, @cheetah came to visit my Let's Grow Together post yesterday, and as a result, I am striving even harder to create better content. As M.C. Hammer would say, "I am too legit to quit."

As we move forward....

You will no longer see the familiar format of the Let's Grow Together offering. I will, however, begin using the tag #steemteamwork as the primary tag for each post I publish. This will make it easy to find and identify the most recent #sbdsharing article that I have available.

20170912_172611.jpg

20170912_172608.jpg

I hope you will continue to grow along with me, friends.

If you would like to be included in the equal distribution of SBD that this post earns, please upvote this post. Payouts will be made within 24 hours of post closing and you can always verify my follow through by visiting my wallet.

Make it a great day!


'Thank You' Image Source


I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment of Steemians, Community Support & Development of Mutually Beneficial Relationships & Opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!). I am here to help emPOWER UP our people ~ (and I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way). Thank you for reading/viewing!

CHEERS! Happy Steeming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now