Hi everyone, i´m new in steemit. My name is Julio and this is a brief introduction of myself

I´m a 30 years old Venezuelan guy living in Buenos Aires Argentina. I grew up in a small town called Maracay in Venezuela; but
Like many countrymen I was forced to leave my country in search of a better future here in Buenos Aires.
I do not have much time here, just two months. That's why I'm still going through a period of adaptation, knowing the city that is very big, knowing its people. My mother is an accountant and my father was a bohemian dreamer, I have 3 brothers of whom I am the third largest. I have several passions in life, I love rock and roll music, I love being in touch with nature, and extreme sports.
I think life is too short to not spend time with things that fill you up. I do not follow any religion.
I consider myself a spiritual person, I see God as an energy that gives us life. My favorite color is black, I'm from Sagittarius and I believe in aliens. It is only a brief introduction of me, I will soon be sharing some anecdotes of my life with you and I hope you like it, I say goodbye. Until the next time my friends!!288108_10151887378820111_1937929085_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now