Winning The AMA - Let's Start A Fire Under Your Project Marketing

Being a project dev/lead is hard enough as it is. Adding to the stress is
jumping on AMAs and 10-minute 'race the clock' Open Mics. These are great
opportunities to spread the word about your project and attract the interest
of likeminded people who believe in what your project stands for.

Unfortunately, it is very easy to let maximum benefits slip through your
fingers because of a lack of guidance around preparation and delivery. This
usually leads to the audience missing the main points, not understanding the value, or worst case - deciding that your project is a bad investment of time and money.

I'm a podcaster, AMA host, and a seasoned technical sales professional. I also love the crypto/NFT/Web3/metaverse space! It's the future if we execute correctly! Recognizing there was an opportunity help the community as a whole up level in delivery and professionalism, I've created a free AMA training service.

I call it 'Winning The AMA' and it's hosted in The Waterhouse on Discord and also in The Waterhouse on YouTube. At a minimum of once per week, I will be dropping a 5-6 minute AMA coaching video. Each video will be focused on a single lesson. Short and sweet. Also, because I listen in on many AMAs, I will also drop ad hoc lessons as I experience noteworthy things throughout the week. This service will always be free and is targeted at project developers or lead, marketing leads, and AMA hosts. If you'd like to start benefiting from the lessons just jump in!


As always, be sure to check out my podcast on Aureal.one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center