ANALYSIS ETH (ETHEREUM) USDT

Screenshot_2021-09-12-09-49-48-906_com.binance.dev.jpg

so for today my analysis is about ETH (ETHEREUM) . according to my analysis, ETH will fly, but for my view.crypto friends, don't just believe it, because according to my analysis, view.crypto friends can use this as a reference, friends also need to re-analyze yourself so it's clearer ETH will fly or even free fall down. and the possibility is also large, if the candlestick has touched the support line or crossed the support line, there is a possibility that ETH will go down. But if the candlestick has touched or passed the resistance, there is a possibility that ETH will go up or fly up.
Once again I remind you this is just my analysis. Not 100% true, my friend view.crypto needs to analyze it yourself to be more certain.

ETH/USDT

Entry : 3.300 - 3.250

Target : 3.360 - 3.420 - 3.500

Stop Loss : 3.200

Regards view.crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now