Silver round from the Sunshine Mint / Re-blog lottery for a chance to win 3 HSBi!

Sorry I've been away everyone, I had a health issue pop up that required a short hospital stay! I'm feeling much better now!

I just wanted to share a silver round from the Sunshine Mint located in Henderson, Nevada right to Vegas. They have been around since 1979 producing quality silver and and gold products. I love the Eagle design and it's a full troy ounce of silver.

sunshine silver.png

sunshine siver 1.png

This round was produced in 1982 so not after they had started their operation. They do some nice items so you want to check them out. Sorry about the brevity of this post but I'm trying to catch up for the last couple days Please feel free to leave any comments or questions below. thanks for stopping by!

And my disclaimer: Gold and silver stacking can be a fun hobby but isn't for everyone. You can lose money. I'm not a financial advisor and this isn't financial advice, please always do your own research before spending your hard earned money.
References:
https://www.sunshinemint.com/what-we-do

image.png
And if you enjoyed today's post you mig ht also like:

Sterling silver bar from The Franklin Mint

Silver One Gulden coin from Curacao in the Caribbean

image.png

Now for the winner of the re-blog lottery! Today we had 26 people re-blog my post, thank you so much! The people who re-blogged were: @bitandi @beckyroyal @blitzzzz @booboohabibi @ferod23 @flaxz.alive @florakese @ganjafarmer @henruc @hjrrodriguez @irfanmustafa @jmehta @kryptof @ladymisa @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @olaf.gui @pepe-voter @stekene @trautenberk @trumpman @vaynard86 @vrezion @mxm0unite @bitphoto @esbat

Voluntary daily reminder list for those who request to be on it: @ganjafarmer

Thanks everyone! It really helps my engagement which I'm working hard to improve! If you have any recommendations or suggestions please feel free to let me know.

Good luck to everyone!

And the Wheel of Names results:

Screenshot (478).png

Congratulations @henruc
I just sent over the funds for your 3 HSBI units!

Screenshot (480).png

Now for today's re-blog lottery! You just need to re-blog my post you will be placed on the Wheel of Names for a spin to possibly win 3 HBI units! Just one prize for the lucky winner. Bots aren't allowed to enter please. Contest ends at 14:00 (2 PM) California Pacific time tomorrow. If I somehow missed your re-blog please let me know and I'll add you to the next draw.

What are HBI units? They are units that you can purchase to sponsor someone and you in turn receive a unit as well. This way we both benefit! They give you occasional upvotes on your posts for a lifetime, and the more you accumulate the more often you receive upvotes and the bigger they can be. You can read some more here:

@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

If you have more questions feel free to ask.
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center