Saga Vault Four - HODLing And Enjoying Perpetual Bounties

Saga is a platform solution that automates the launching of dedicated blockspace, such as Cosmos appchains, Celestia Rollups, Polygon CDK chains and Avalanche Subnets. I was eligible for 1050 $SAGA tokens, ticking the boxes for the Polygon and Celestia loyalty campaign.

This time we go on fast-forward, as my draft for Saga Vault Three got so old that the snapshot for Vault Four took place and was also distributed! I am still suffering because I didn't claim the first vault, and all following airdrops where based on either you staked or not that one.

image.png

The strategy is simple and efficient! Saga will use airdrops as a tool for community growth and platform promotion, as the campaign will distribute various project tokens and NFTs to $SAGA stakers through "vaults" over several months. Sounds like a top plan for genuine growth!

Based on what a fren' with a similar initial airdrop claimed on Vault One, I can say I've missed on at least few hundred $SAGA so far! Vault Two featured collaborations with the Saga partners, each offering unique rewards and experiences! I wasn't eligible for all of them... because you know... I missed the Vault One claiming period... and now I am getting breadcrumbs!

All Saga stakers received SmartMoney Games' PRE-IDO tokens, and I hope my 700 tokens will have some value in the future! The AI-empowered Idle 2.0 game has a captivating lore, a novel in-game currency to on-chain token exchange mechanism, and play-and-earn and move-and-earn features.

I joined the ranks of the bravest explorers in Rogue Nation as a Saganaut! The NFT I claimed was a Saganaut hat, a symbol of unparalleled courage and discovery. Boring AF, same as the Bulliverse Mobile Game Tournament Pass and the Forest Knight Exclusive NFT!

The only thing I was really interested was $SAGA, and the 21 tokens I've got for Vault 2 were meh! Anything is better then nothing but I will always be disappointed knowing this airdrop could have been pumped and juicy! If only I claimed Vault One!

image.png

The Saga vision is to encourage staking, and to secure the network while rewarding the most enthusiastic stakers. Loyalty extends beyond token staking, as it encompasses active participation within the ecosystem. This is the vision that stands behind the perpetual Vault bounties!

Guess what? Vault 3 had the same collaboration drops, such as the A.N.O.N Pioneers collection. Claimed one NFT and 57 $SAGA, as the criteria for this one was percentage of growth between the Vault Two snapshot and the following snapshot. I re-staked $SAGA but swapped some in StrideSAGA while chasing another airdrop!

image.png

Ladies and gentleman... Saga Vault 4! Another new set of exclusive collaborations, engaging experiences, and rewards for our dedicated Saga stakers. But will this be mind-blowing or still full of useless gifts?

The top 20K stakers ranked by stake increase percentage, with least 10 $SAGA tokens staked at the starting snapshot are eligible for the 20K Tier Stakers category. There is an extra loyalty bonus to those who staked at least 100% of their Vault Three airdrop. I've got this one!

Received 56 $SAGA, one Hippie Alien NFTs, 6 D tokens and 2000 ZUSH tokens with Vault Four, stuff shilled as unique rewards and experiences to Saga stakers! Don't get me wrong... I am not hard to please ... but most of this gifts will never be used!

Zuraverse has deployed their Zuraverse Chainlet on SAGA, which enables them to provide users with ERC-20 tokens as well as NFTs in a seamless gasless manner. To celebrate the deployment, all Saga stakers received both an exclusive NFT and a Token drop, 2,000 $ZUSH tokens and a NFT Pass. The NFT can be used to unlock access to exclusive rewards, airdrops, and in-game items.

MotoDex dropped 500K $D tokens to the full stakers tier, which will allow them early access to the token before public listing. The DChain will unlock endless opportunities for gaming, but is this something I am looking forward to see? Not really! Let's wait patiently for Saga Vault Five and another mixed bag of candies, JPGs and in-game gear!

image.png

Residual Income:

Airdrop Hunting: Layer3 / Mode / blast.io/HJEUV / Linea

50% discount on Scroll Canvas: use code TFNWC

Content: Publish0x/ Hive / GrillApp

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who

Cashback Cards: Plutus Card / Crypto.com

$ZEC: PipeFlare / GlobalHive

PVM The Author - My Amazon Books

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center