Explosive Weaponary (weekly splinterlands challenge)

Explosive Weaponary



Wow this challenge was hard i gave all i have but still lost!

I hope u enjoy the video:

Strategy

Every character gains the explosive enemy capability. I want to show you guys my strategy behind this game. It almost works, but unfortunately, the first enemy monster is extremely powerful. If you guys notice in this game, a mistake I made is having two monsters that can take damage, and the last card can't do any damage. The idea behind this game is when I get attacked by the enemy, the next splash of damage I receive will reflect onto my next monster.

Unfortunately, in the second round, two of my enemy cards received a power-up, making the first card even more powerful. I received splash damage from the enemy, causing my first two monsters to die and eventually lose the battle

Thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now