Weekly Update 7-22

The HIVE Buzz

Nice week for curation this week as it rose up to 9.8% APR. I also converted all my HBD to HIVE as the value of HIVE dropped below the $.29 mark. I am holding the HIVE gained this way in order to roll it over and back into HBD when HIVE rises toward its peak.


capture_hw_7_21.jpg

The LEO Roars

Well as I was suspecting the POB is moving back up at a good level. I got my first slice of PIZZA this week to go along with my BEER. I sold all of my BEEWORKER as it was not producing and then it pops off and makes 2 BEE which I also sold as it really won't let me achieve my goals. I then spent my SWAP.HIVE on STARBITS for the risingstargame.


capture_leo_7_22.jpg

#ECENCY.com
I promoted last weeks report (gotta get the word out) and I boosted one of my #risingstar gaming posts. Both of the posts did well and I actually gained a couple of followers (so if you want to keep up to date on my gaming in HIVE then please follow).


capture_ec_7_22.jpg

Links for games and freebies

GAMES
Steem Nova

Holy Bread

Rising Star Game

FREEBIES

Free Bitcoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency