WRITING IS MY FIRST LOVE LANGUAGE

So this is me!
I am sublime and so is my personality
She takes up space and fills up walls
Oh!!!How insanely she gets to fly
How free my energy speaks
I could be jack alone or jack of all trades but I'm never stuck
Never stuck within myself
The confidence I ensue is psychedelic
e2c6dc26_1765_49b1_bc08_f5d0e4738e4d.jpg
My social anxiety never seizes to amaze me
She announces her presence vigorously
She is not particularly shy but she has been abused, rejected and left for dead.
My social anxiety plays a two front role
She says: My pleasure and damn!!!
She hides under the curtains of myself
And drives along 3rd Ajah close
The common similarity between my personality and my social anxiety is:
They both don't know where 3rd Ajah close is45a1d1b5_0eeb_42f1_9557_8bc3644ef909.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency