This content got low rating by people.

Personal Sneaker Investments.πŸ“ˆ part 1.

Personal Sneaker Investments.πŸ“ˆ part 1.

As I bought 7 pairs of Jordan 1 Mid Banned 2020 (GS) today for reselling I thought why not to talk about sneaker investments, here, on hive.blog.πŸ€”
gs.jpg
I don't like to talk about myself much but just you to know that I've been in the sneaker game for only like a half a year but with this time I have learned so much. I have tried many side hustles but this one seems to be the one I choose to go on with. For me, it's risk-free and it matches my interests. I know that people would like to know about "How much money can you make reselling shoes?" and things like this and here we will talk about it so stay tuned.

So now you know a bit about me and what's coming up. For the next thing, I will just give you a quick overlook of what I'm holding right now. Currently I have 19 pairs of shoes, mainly Jordans. Most of the pairs are already for sale but some of them I'm holding until summer because shoes can be investments aswell, just like stocks.

Here is a list⬇️
2x Jordan 1 Low Reverse Bred
Air Jordan 1 Low Game Royal
Air Jordan 1 Low Laser Blue
Nike Air Force 1 LX Reveal Black Swoosh (W)
2x Jordan 1 Mid Banned (2020)
Jordan 1 Retro High Satin Snake Chicago (W)
Jordan 1 Retro High Tie Dye (W)
Jordan 1 Mid Royal (2020)
Jordan 1 Mid Laser Orange Black (W)
8x Jordan 1 Mid Banned 2020 (GS)

3EEC1500133B408C9EDED002B581054F.JPEG

In the second part of "Personal Sneaker Investments" I will talk about which pairs I'm holding and why. So make sure to follow me and don't miss out because maybe you will get hooked like I did and we can make some πŸ’° together.

Thank you all for reading my post!❀️

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now