LEGO: Cyberpunk District MOC Im currently working on... Suggestions or Ideas Welcome.

Its that time again to dedicate some serious time to a MOC (My Own Creation). I just organized my Lego and broke down a bunch of sets. I have some more options to get more creative with it. Personally, Its hard to make time for a project like this.

CyberPunk District


As a huge fan of the genre, It was only natural to want build this theme. I also have a ton of grey bricks. I found some cool stuff online for inspiration and am just freestyling at this point. At this point, Im about 20 hours into this build.

20181016_151511.jpg

At this point this is the base of all the work. No fine details or color at this point.

20181016_151624.jpg


20181016_151547.jpg


20181016_151532.jpg


Thats it so far. I plan on doing a street below and some industrial type polish to really pull the whole thing together.

Thanks for looking.

FOLLOW to keep updated on this build. Leave a suggestion or ideas you have in the COMMENTS.
1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now