My custom Lego 5th wheel Camp trailer and Ford F-350 Dually

I've been working on this 5th Wheel camper for a couple hours and I am happy with how it has turned out

image.jpeg
I had modified the old truck I made into an actual dually. image.jpeg
image.jpeg
This truck needs a camp trailer, so I decided to build one.
image.jpeg
I built 2 slide outs on this 5th wheel camper
~Slide-outs in~
image.jpeg
~Slide-outs out~
image.jpeg
Here is what it looks like with the top on it
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I'm going to put bunk beds on the back and a bathroom.
Then a kitchen dining room and a bedroom in the very front.

Thanks for checking out my Lego creation
I hope you liked it
image.gif
Stay tuned for the finished model.
It's time for a snack
image.jpeg
Watermelon
My favorite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments