Fireside chat with Nate the anarcho-steemian. Episode 2: planning

Always planning. You know this. You read my posts, and all I talk about is planning. Plans for the garden. Plans for the house. Plans for the plans. Sub plans. Plans for the shop.

All part of staying relevant.

PicsArt_05-12-03.37.49.png

Right now I'm staying up. It's 0245 as I start writing. I'll probably be up a lot later because I'm learning. It's hard using a phone for everything. I'm going to get a computer this week. It'll help me learn.

Right now I'm learning HTML and such. I've never coded before or built websites or anything like that. It's a weakness of mine that I have always seen and never tried to conquer.

Tyfys @bigdeej for walking me through and helping me find my way. ♥ always appreciated.

Idk if I have a use for it yet. As I learn, I'll grow and find uses. That's the cool thing about the trades: they make themselves useful. Yes, I consider programming and development a trade. One that I intend to learn.

Tbh, this isn't something I'd usually be interested in. Just a year ago I was a tinfoil hatter that left his phone in the car when he talked politics with his friends. But I've decided to stop living a life of FUD.

Knowledge is power.
Knowledge is relevant.
Knowledge is decentralized.
Knowledge is liberty.

So I'm learning another trade on the side. We'll see what comes of it. I'm honestly wanting to do this so I can be more useful in the liberty space. Not sure yet what form that will take. Whether I'll be able to make websites, host a server, become a witness, I don't know. I'll learn and I'll learn to apply. First I have to learn. A lot.

I'm going back to learning now.

Stay relevant y'all

Nate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now