Can Chinese People Understand Me? - Mandarin With Cryptogee - Out And About

Chinese_learning_lady_720.jpg

A huge thank you to everyone who voted for me and gave me feedback and constructive criticism on the last one of these. I have found some great new people to follow both Chinese and non-Chinese alike, so thank you all!

In this video I attempt another 3 phrases and I also review some of the feedback from the first video; hopefully I have managed to take on board some of the criticism and turn that into a positive.

If you want to skip me waffling on, thanking everyone etc. go to 2:11 on the video which is where I actually start speaking Chinese :-)

WHAT DID YOU THINK OF MY VOCAB AND PRONUNCIATION? WHAT LANGUAGES ARE YOU LEARNING OR HAVE YOU LEARNED? WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEARN A LANGUAGE BUT YOU DON'T KNOW HOW? AS EVER LET ME KNOW BELOW!

The Mandarin Series

Can Chinese People Understand Me? - Learn Mandarin With Cryptogee - Restaurants

Cryptogee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now