RE: RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

Thanks a lot man! I started sharing this with a few of my friends. I was gonna write you a longer comment later cause I have many things to say about it but I fully do appreciate you taking your time to defend me on all this. I read all of part 2 and 3 but not fully part 1 cause I decided to read the ones first that talked directly about our situation. Part 1 you talk about situations that are similiar to mines? If so, I am curious to read more when I have time. Ohh and by the way, English is actually my first language. My parents are both born in puerto rico but I am born in New York City so I lived there for the first 13 years of my life and then moved to PR. I had trouble fitting in middle school when I first came to move to PR with parents due to my dad's retirement. I was bullied a lot as well cause of my lack of spanish and being different from others. I got spanish tutored back in 2001 so I can learn the language better lol. So yeah, English was my first language, I was just very nervous and not sure how to fully defend myself. But you worked hard to analyze everything in this situation so thanks a lot! This can also help when I decide to send this to a lawyer or attorney! At least for the last week, he has been quiet from harassing me but I will be prepared incase he decides to strike me again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now