RE: RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

Hey epicenter! I am Denox a.k.a Hector Vera myself in the flesh! Naglfar94 told me great things about you and The Over Reactor is getting desperate to see if SOMEONE can prove my innocence supposively based on what he said. I actually was considering writing also my own article tomorrow as well pointing out things he said about me that I did not covered in the video I made for over an hour because he started saying it after I made the video commentating on my own. I am actually gonna try getting back to writing articles here on HIVE soon. Its very similiar to STEEMIT for sure. Btw, I am so looking forward to reading your article on TOR and I can show this to some of my closest friends as well. I wonder how TOR will react when he reads your article on it too xD But when your article is ready, you can let me know here now since I will be back checking HIVE regularly and followed you on here. Please to meet ya by the way! I really enjoy reading your article on critical thinking on the whole pedophilia and teenage/adult dating situation. People are quick to demonize adults for liking teenagers and translates to liking kids which TOR seems to do. Its crazy. Go ahead and post whatever you can post about this subject and I trust your judgement and honesty on this. :) I will be there to read it and comment afterwards. May I ask tho when more or less will this article be ready to read? Take your time of course, I ask of curiosity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now