My CTP and ListNerds Journey #Larryisalive

My journey with CTP and ListNerds is now around a month or so old. I discovered CTP and ListNerds by accident because many members of that community are also active in the Alive tribe.

I do not have any marketing background and am learning something new each day. The great thing is that we have Hive blockchain that brings everything together. A new(ish) technology where people can come together in a community and support each other.

Today I sent out my 3rd email with ListNerds. I never could believe the power of email marketing, but it seems that it does work and you can connect with some great people.

Today after work I have been busy searching for Larry. First I completed website number 1, ListNerds.

LN1.png

I have then completed site number 2, Leadsleap.

LL1.png

I will look to add a 3rd website soon!

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center