Larry's Hunting Report - Sunday, May 5, 2024

Time is limited and I don't realize that there is something that I've not done yet in this week 🤣. After doing Larry's hunting, I immediately focused on that until their server's restart time, which is 00:00 GMT+4. I just finished 20% of the weekly, and it's already changed to Monday. Well, I just didn't get what I could farm last week. I think I need to do it on Monday before I forget again. Posting this Sunday blog is done and back to my weekly activity before I forget again.

Too focused on one thing and forget others. My bad habit 😋.


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost



Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 28 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 28 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 6 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now