Delta Comm Development And DE-tails

Not most of your menu.

For those who know delta comms are important welcome to the pre-banquet prep party.

Excuse my Facebook. I always hated it.

300

A544FCC3-4620-47B4-A2EF-4F9A73C30CB6.jpeg

3A7B5355-5FF2-4087-87A2-EDB517C74B09.jpeg

Already have some of them back cuz my FAITH alone.

This is how I got free of Facebook long time ago…

Finally Relieved Of Lifelog Duty!

At this point in time Luke has a half sass understanding of some things and is now dark on my people.

No way to know who is captured and who is comped.

No secrets here on the block so GROCK already.

Speaking of my people the SHE who can HULK is in training.

CAC3370A-4F52-4B93-80EC-EED5F1A68CAC.jpeg

Might have to pull out the BIG guns to free her of the spirit suppression terms and conditions loosh machines but training ongoing.

Operation BabyGirl Success Report?

Waiting to be able to spill those buttery beans…

Long story short and first first.

Prayer Warrior Team Force Demonstrated.

Success already here and salvation is ongoing. 🦍

Remember the whack-a-mole gawk-a-mole.

Astonished yet?

I am.

A2901F96-E002-4A20-8717-D4BD3A64F8B6.jpeg

SOMEBODY’s make fun of me for listening to hick-hop.

Truth or Bust is MORPH-ing like water as told.

The costumes super hero has no understanding of the Mission though he should have understanding of the importance to him that he figures it out FAST.

Hail comms fast.

He isn’t up to SPEED enough to SPEAK fantastic 4 and I bet he cries in front of you if you make him read the right missive from my flying monkey @mstrashworthy.

Won’t be the first man I’ve seen her reduce to tears. Member Guize? ‘Member, Guize?

We are not receiving reports from anybody in any of the Steinbart camp. Including Bo and Luke Duke.

As always, you know I am alive when I GROCK.

I have touch points I will provide as security is vital to this entire community not just myself, Luke Winegarden, or Austin Steinbart.

F0924B1B-DB2F-44A6-9344-DB71C6F429CD.jpeg

Wouldn’t have to do this shit if people would stop losing their shadownet fucking minds, guize.

1E10000D-35C1-4A6B-AAE1-11B953885505.jpeg

The product is free. The benefits are beyond.

@frankbacon was begging (righteous correction he was insisting we should have ears to hear!) to be able to help all of us and has been seeing the future for many years now.

We treated him like a SNAKE oil salesman.

Sitting over here on the block watching people we love tear each other apart and be torn apart in a world of Babylonian Priestcraft waiting for them to see the need is irritating for a PRO-ducer.

I was in Arizona at Jerone’s hospital. Luke and I went expecting to find trouble for ourselves. We found not much.

Comms are scrambled and I can’t lay any blame for any of it nor will I try.

I will say @frankbacon told us all so.

Myself included.

Luke returned to Phoenix under circumstances that excluded me making the decision again.

Luke pulled us out of Phoenix early as we weren’t progressing anywhere for a few hours at once.

It was an amazing trip. Still can’t tell the story without him involved. Someday.

I’ve got a normie coming over today.

Maybe I’ll get him on the BloCk.

I’ll explain it is where the True Prophets hold the high ground.

Pray for EVERY body.

Word on the street is the word on the street.

Remember those we PRO tect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center