Learning German with small stories and transcripts - Are some people interested?

Learning German

Hey Guys,

my name is nado15 from Germany and I am quite new here on steemit feat. dtube. I started to learn french 6 months ago and I am doing quite well.

Through the past half year I got a lot of help from other communites. For example, Reddit, Youtube, Tandem etc. and I was thinking about to help other people too.

My idea is to read small stories or even to produce podcast in German with a transcript so you can learn the right pronunciation and see the words.

Briefly, are some of you interested to learn German and would like to have a video where a native reads or is talking about a topic with a transcript, so you can follow everything and compare if you understand?

If yes, please let me know! I will start the next weeks to produce some videos!

Your nado15

Image of German flag

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center