RE: RE: Mieliepop Music Festival: A personal recount.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mieliepop Music Festival: A personal recount.

RE: Mieliepop Music Festival: A personal recount.

I've definitely seen you at a Park Acoustics or two. But being vegetarian I've never stopped at your stand.

I saw a sign on the river saying you were going to camp there but you never showed up :(. Haha yeah I was on the raft this year with those drunk scouts :'D

I'll definitely come holler at the next event we're both at.

Eish with the rain I missed a lot of the acts hey but I was told it was an incredible selection. From what I saw and knew, no one was half-assing it. Good times as always.

PS: There was a "Stars Wors" Hero carrying the torch for you!
Mieliepop 2018-133.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now