Do you know why…

trouville_onweer.jpg

… most landscape shots are taken on beautiful sunny days… with nice blue skies and bright colours everywhere?
I do. After cleaning my camera to get rid of the sand and water… I definitely do 😉

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #landscapephotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different daily themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center