Landscape Photography Photocontest-@juliank

received_548370568949073.jpeg

Yesterday I went to the city center to buy something for the kitchen and when I passed this place I felt terrified by the date trees with the tower that I dont know what it is.Thinking of the @photocontest I tried to capture the moment and its places.The city is empty during daylight here.During the night you can see more people and cars around.

Thank you @photocontest and @juliank

My simplest entry;

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center