Landscapephotography: Penis & Breasts in Brazil

Nature can be pervert!

This are two shots I took while I was in Brazil a while ago. Fernando de noronha is an amazing place where you feel like in paradise. For brazilian this is one of the top honeymoon destinations. It is a very small Island in the north and you need to take a little airplane to get there. If you want more info about this place feel free to read the travelblog I have linked below!


Penis

brazil2.jpg

Breasts

brazil.jpg


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraCanon EOS
LensCanon 18-55mm
LocationFernando de noronha, Brasil

This is my entry in the #landscapephotography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.


Check out my other posts:

Travelblog: Morocco - Marrakech

Travelblog: Brasil - Fernando de noronha

Museumtour Venice: Palazzo Grassi

Best diving in the Philippines - Malapascua

Best diving in Egypt - SS Thistlegorm

Share your blogs in our steem private community! Join our telegramchat:

SteemPrivateD.jpg

Steem Private Group telegram chat and channel

Check my images on tumblr

Follow me on twitter

minatubo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center