Beams of light over the Lysefjord @martingo photography

1bc4549d-528e-42c0-9c17-ce4d60da38d5.jpeg


Hello Steemians, today i want to present one of my favourite landscapes that I took during my trip to amazing 604m tall fjord cliff 'Preikestolen' (I`ll make a separate post about it later). This is a view from above the pulpit rock in direction towards all the lovely small islands between Stavanger, Jørpeland and Oanes. The beams of light coming out of the clouds and lighting the islands looked so amazing that I was doing my best to capture it on the frame...


CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 60D
LensCanon EF-S 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.6 II IS USM
LocationLysefjord, Rogaland, Norway

For best image quality, please right click on it and open image in new tab.


All pictures published in my posts are #originalworks made by me and are #originalcontent


Thank you for the upvotes&comments.
Please follow me to don't miss next photos!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center