My Sweet Home

Hello Everyone at Steemit

image

This is my #family's #home, this house is rented out for those of you who need a rental home. the background of this rented house is because many of her enthusiasts in renting a house rather than buying a house, on the grounds when tired of moving and looking for another home.

not for that reason alone, but there are more human things. ie many of the #students and #workers who come to the provincial #capital to #study and #work. because their #money is fit, then by renting a house is a thrift and can be detached from the problem of #residence, instead of having to stay at the hotel.

well, so my family took the initiative to rent the house. besides the house there are residents, the house can be maintained, and can supplement my family income. hopefully also can charity.

so my post, we meet again on another occasion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center