Green! Tuesday! Trees! Rain! Fernweh! Back2Bali For A Minute!

February should be erased from the calendar!

I’m getting a bit annoyed with the cold “City Grey” these days, so I am sharing some “GREENS” for your and my eyes!

Winter in Europe lasts way too long for me and I am sad that I couldn’t leave for Mexico, Cancun with my Niece, as planned.

That’s why I am sitting here with “Mick Jagger” in my shuffle, looking at some photos before I go to sleep deep, covering up and hiding until noon.

image

image

image

It’s #microblogging time!

image

image

image

”Grün Grün Grün ist meine liebste Farbe”

image

”We can’t always get what we want” - Rolling Stones Album in my ears, dreaming a little bit of the rice fields, bananas on trees, Kakao and Coffee Plantages and a green paradise.

Have a good night!

Yours @mammasitta

Via @esteemapp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now