LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY @ Argao, Cebu, Philippines.

Hello everyone.
This is my submission for today's landscape photography hosted by @juliank.

People who are close to me are very much aware that I love taking nature photography. One of the reasons is that it creates calmness and serenity of someone's sight and soul.

This was taken at Argao, Cebu, Philippines. A great friend invited us, my ECE batchmates and I, to her hometown in Argao days after our graduation.

As we arrived at our friend's residence, this open area caught everyone's attention because of its beauty. We were lucky enough to take photos of the place while the weather was good and sunny.

This is another photo of the place, with myself included in the photo ๐Ÿ˜„. The place gave contageous positive vibes that it greatly influenced and affected the people watching it.

ย 

Medium used: Oppo A37 smartphone
Location: Argao, Cebu, Philippinesย 

Thank you for checking out my landscape photography. I hope you find this blog interesting.

Best regards,
@lhiealien

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now