High Sierras

2924dc48-8913-4b99-b649-2eca6646306f.jpeg



Shot was taken with a telephoto lens in spring when the snow was melting. See the melt and the tree line, this shows places few have ever been. Be well my friends

  • Place: The High Sierras, Someplace on Earth.
  • From: me
  • To: you


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join my discord channel
Steemit Infinity
(https://discord.gg/VeHJSM)


All pictures and anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated... ©krazypoet™


“If a man should live many years, let him enjoy them all.”.


A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.


“We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.”


Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


image

krazypoet_red.png



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now