life under the bridge

Trains tracks under the bridge.JPG
...
Mountian side throught the weeds of the wetland.JPG
...
I am posting this for myself. I post these photos for me and for me to enjoy. I would post these for people, the people of Steemit but no one ever sees it. No one gets to enjoy these like I do. They don't even get the chance to see it. Oh why oh why do I even post on Steemit? I think I may be talking to myself...
...
...
...
If you do get to see this then you are the truth. You are awesome and I want to kick it with you. Leave me a comment or a follow so I can do the same and we can create our own echo chamber. Actually feel like we are part of a community and not trying to keep your head above water....
...
...
...

Thank you for stopping by, you rock. and roll. all day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now