Landscapephotography ~ The life force of a Sunny day

Hey friends!



10.jpg


9.jpg



I want to share with you my photos moments of this amazing day filled with sunlight and the music of the beauty of nature.



1.jpg



Photos for landscape photography contest by @juliank.



3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg



6.jpg



7.jpg



8.jpg



Photos taken by me with a camera Canon EOS 650 D Lens 18/55 mm. shooting mode with aperture priority.




11.jpg



Despite all the worries and employment, I got a lot of joy and pleasure, living this day. And how are you?



12.jpg



Thank you for looking at my blog. I hope you have lived this day in harmony and happiness. Share your moments of the day with the tag #photomoments. I wish you new joy tomorrow. I'll see you soon. @Anna-Mi



13.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now