LaborCrypto — Message from the founder

“I imagine a world in which the vast majority of people wake up every single morning, inspired to go to work and come home every single day fulfilled by the work that they do.”

“I believe that loving our jobs is a right, a not a privilege.”
“why should it be just the lucky few who get to love going to work? it is an entitlement that we all have.”
“And the thing that makes us love our jobs, is not the work that we are doing, it’s the way we feel when we go there. we feel safe, we feel protected, we feel that someone wants us to achieve more, and is giving us the opportunity to prove to themselves and to ourselves that we can.”
“This is the world that I imagine. This is why we built LaborCrypto.”
“Because I am just a cog in the wheel.”
“I come here to share my vision with nice people like yourself, because you’re the one building companies, you’re the one in control of the cultures your building, you’re the one who choose whom to hire and whom you don’t.
I came and share this project with you, in the hope that some of you join us and help us with our mission.

Thank you.
Tarik khribech
Founder of LaborCrypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center