Day 3 of deliberations for my trial

I never imagined it would be so hard for people to watch a video and see that someone is being attacked in a riot. I also never imagined that being attacked by a mob during a riot would make defending myself questionable. I may only be 18 years old but even I can see how many really dumb people there are in the world.

More importantly though, I have pretty good aim, right?

I'm often asked if I feel bad for killing two people and maiming a third. It is regrettable that I had to shoot anyone. That was never my intention. But to be honest, these assholes had it coming. Rosenbaum was an instigating little dickwad that made the choice to threaten me, chase me, and lunge at me, grabbing at my rifle. I didn't even know he was a pedo at the time I shot him, which would have been good enough justification in my book!

The other douchebags that ran me down and assaulted me had no business doing so. They didn't know what had happened. All they were trying to do was to stop me before I could get to the police. They intended to kill me or to at least seriously harm me. Why else would they try to "cranium" me a block from the police that I was running towards? They knew what they were doing. I knew what they were doing. They played a stupid game and three of them won stupid prizes. I'm only saddened by the fact that I missed that Jump-Kick Fag.

I guess there's always room for improvement.

I hope the jury figures this out soon, otherwise the judge is going to have to have his reckoning with Fatboy and Fluffer. Those guys might be the most corrupt prosecutors in the Midwest. And they're stupid to boot. Do they really think that nobody sees through their "mistakes?" It was funny to see Ms. Natalie take down Sour Kraus today. She caught that butterball in a lie and called him out on it. I really hope Judge Schroeder forces him to testify about the video that he compressed and resized and then sent to my lawyers. I couldn't tell if he was sweating because he's scared of possibly being under oath or if it's the fact that trying to breathe is simply too exhausting for him. Maybe Flufferboy Binger can bend over in front of a treadmill so Kraus can be motivated to waddle for a few yards.

Let's see what day 4 brings us. This could get exciting! The Kenosha Kid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center