#Introduction KTLC (Know Truth Love Christ)

I am Christian now, yet most of my life I was a reprobate who never thought much about God. I never really knew what to think of "God" when I was young, I pushed it to the back of my mind. God was "tradition" to me. Then, as I aged, I hated the idea of "God", of "religion", and of anything "spiritual" that I heard of. It was all a scam to me.

Then my life was nearly taken. A strange sickness hit me (this was before "Covid"). I began to pray, I started reading the Bible, and thanks to my then and current best friend (who is Christian), I gave my life to Christ, putting my faith in him, alone. Not putting faith in my abilities, or into money, or into men, I put my faith into Christ. Putting your faith into Christ does not mean that you have to live your life in some weird way, it just means that Christ (God) is first and you don't live for money, or for pleasures, or for anyone else, although all those things are perfectly fine in their place, yet not placed before Christ.

ChristResurrection.png

I am a fairly normal, as "normal" can get, type of guy. I like things that make me think, revealing insights about Biblical scripture, interesting things in nature, beautiful art, news of things going on in the world, views on political things, movies that have extraordinary plots, and people who may be considered "weird".

I care more about how you treat people, than how much money or power that you have. I also care about you having a sense of humor and curiosity. My curiosity is waning in some ways, and I do need friends who like to talk about interesting things, things like CERN, ideas about "outer space" etc (why is there not one REAL image of earth from the moon or past the moon?), rare animals and plants, interpretation of scripture, and anything unusual such as the "hollow earth" idea.

My Gab account has links to several of my social media accounts, if you are there (or join there), add me!

https://www.gab.com/KnowTruthLoveChrist

A video that I put together recently of a passionate preacher:

https://www.odysee.com/@Know_Truth_Love_Christ:2/Saved-to-be-Saved:4 and the invite link, if you would like to join me there:

https://www.odysee.com/$/invite/@Know_Truth_Love_Christ:2

John3;3bKJV.png

My most recent SubStack post: https://ktlc.substack.com/p/to-be-saved

Maybe you will give me a follow on here, I will follow back (that only makes sense to me here), and we will learn about some interesting things together? ❤️ Love to you all who read this and give it more than a passing thought.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center