Create a logo using Line or line | adobe illustrator

Create a logo using Line or line | adobe illustrator
image
Hallo guys, sorry I rarely update on this blog now, because the time is too busy ,, hehe ,, and this is the old design of friends, this I have uploaded on my channel you can watch the video below, ok guys, for you who are in trouble to make the logo design you live a little using the basic skill in this tutorial, yes I make it using line or line and finally form like this, but you need to remember guys, make the logo is not as easy as you see on my video let alone for you new beginners using software design software like this. okay guys please guys watch my tutorial video below.
http://www.ikhsanhidayat.com/2017/04/membuat-logo-menggunakan-line-atau.html?m=1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center