Locked Out of Kryptonia?

I have been on Kryptonia for 2 or 3 weeks. Yesterday I set my first task to be completed.

A couple of hours later I checked, and 2 users claimed rewards for completing the task. I checked, and they did not complete the task, so I decided to Revoke the payments.

As soon as I clicked the 'Revoke' button, I was booted out of Kryptonia to the Login page. I attempted to login, but got an error message ' account disabled'. I could not login via Facebook either.

Capture.PNG

I checked the site URL, my user name, email and password, all ok. I checked my laptop security settings for viruses, anti-phishing, internet security etc., all ok.

I emailed their support, got a case ticket number, and that's it, no more communication. I sent a follow up email, but no response. Today I am still locked out.

Has anyone familiar with Kryptonia had a similar experience, or have any advice?

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center