Well its me again

Well steem was able to get my keys back but I was not able to get my hive keys back. Interesting how no one would help me even though I was able to change my recovery to hive.recovery .

img_0.0903628842958077.jpg

What you gunna do kiss the feet of the hive overlords and offer up a sacrifice of my old accounts. Sure because thats is what happened.

Just go look at @krazypoet you will see its bleeding hive to some asshole who stole my hive keys and locked me out.

Yea yea i heard it all( YOU DID NOT HAVE A RECOVERY OR YOU DID NOT CHANGE IT FROM STEEM!)

Go figure right. . . never changed it or even knew how.

A year into the hive is dive back in to get hacked.

Appics is one test net and we will be launching so in and so i need a hive account to post to from appics right!? Makes sense
Lets build my confidence and my account pick up hopefully and thanks to my wonderful longtime friends at the alliance we will rock this account with love and fun...

img_0.6693818193018352.jpg

Sometimes its a bit rocky and you have to be careful where you step....

I tried πŸ‘‡

img_0.3746284655296755.jpg

Be well and carry on you beautiful souls we all have too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center